Board and Commission Members

Board of Finance
Walter Cusson
Jim McIntosh
Gus Constantine

Fire Commission
Charles A. (Chuck) Longo
Arnold H. Higgins
Richard W. French, Jr

Board of Assessment Appeals

Michael Collins
Manisha Srivastava
Robert Zanlungo

Zoning Board of Appeals

Brian Smith
Sandra O’Leary,
Alternate: Robyn Guimont

Town Planning and Zoning
Pat Low
Keith Shaw